Selection procedure for AICTE Doctoral Fellowship (ADF) for the year 2021-22 will commence in the 4th week of August by APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University. Please visit KTU web site regularly for the notification. The ADF scheme is available in the departments of Civil Engineering, Computer Science, Electronics & Communication Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Mechanical Engineering in CET.