KTU Exam- Covid War room Committee
Anti-ragging Squad
Anti-Narcotic Committee
Anti-ragging Committee
Institute Purchase Committee
Procurement Committee
Institutional Ethics Committee
Women’s Cell
Transportation Research Centre Co-ordinating Team
Working Group for High Performance Computing Centre
Committee for data uploading activities related to KTU and AICTE
CCTV Monitoring Committee
Students Grievance Redressal Committee
Green Protocol Implementation Committee
Library Council
Canteen Committee
Internal Complaints Committee
Working rules for Internal Complaints Committee
Committee for implementing Digital payment system
Working Group for Student’s Satellite Project-CETSAT
Committee to identify locations to place additional cameras
Committee for studying water supply issues in campus
Students Welfare Committee
Disciplinary Action Committee