Sl.No. Name Qualification Mobile No Email ID
Assistant Professor
1 Prof. S.  Indumathi M. Sc, M.Phil 9495376605 indumathi@cet.ac.in
Associate Professors
2 Dr. Biju. G.S  M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D 9447425588 gsbiju@cet.ac.in
3 Dr. Dasan J M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D 7907730258 dasanj@cet.ac.in
4 Dr. V. Hema M.Sc, Ph.D 9447203413 hema@cet.ac.in
5 Dr. K. Asokan M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D 9447439929 asokank@cet.ac.in
Assistant Professor
6 Prof. Anil Kumar B. T. M.Sc, M.Phil 9447051139 anilkumarbt@cet.ac.in
Associate Professors
7 Dr.Harita Vijay M.Sc, Ph.D 9447890795 haritavijay@cet.ac.in
8 Dr.Anuradha  N M.Sc, Ph.D 9446259970 anuradha@cet.ac.in
  Assistant Professor
9 Dr. S. Sajikumar Ph.D, M.Sc, 9207896034 sajikumar.s@cet.ac.in
10 Prof.Vinod S  M.Sc, M.Phil 9446271678 vinods@cet.ac.in
11 Prof. Tonny K B M.Sc 9497332983 tonnykbd@ cet.ac.in
12 Prof. Sheena.S M.Sc, M.Phil 9995904567 sheena_s@ cet.ac.in
13 Prof. Sanooj B M.Sc, M.Phil 9744533724 sanoojb@ cet.ac.in
14 Prof. Varun Soman M.Sc 9744562644 varunsmn@cet.ac.in
15 Prof. Indu L M.Sc 9400723591 indul@cet.ac.in
Assistant Professor (Economics)
16 Dr. Johnson T T M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D 9447450408 johnsontt@ cet.ac.in