Ms. Lalithambika N S of M Arch. Urban Design (2021-23) received the First runner-up award for best M.Arch. thesis competition conducted by the Council of Architecture. She received the award at a function in connection with the Architecture Biennale in New Delhi.

Rakhi Dev (M.Arch. Urban Design) and Lini Thomas (M.Arch. Environmental Design) were shortlisted for the same and were in the top 10, all over India.