• Chairperson: Head of the Institution
  • Teachers to represent all level (Three to eight, the senior among them will be the coordinator/director)
  • One member from the Management
  • One senior administrative officer
  • One nominee each from local society, students and alumni
  • One nominee each from Industry and Professional body

The membership of such nominated members shall be for a period of two years and in the case of students, every year.