Election to College Academic Council 2023-25 College of Engineering Trivandrum (Refer to:- Chapter V, Statute 5, Sub-statute 1 of APJKTU Statute 2020)

VALID NOMINATIONS

Name of the Post:

Faculty Representative (2 posts)

Sl. No.	KTUID	PEN	Name	Department
1.	KTU-F15008	610958	Mini R S	Mechanical Engineering
2.			Dr. Pradeep R	Electronics and Communication. Engineering
3.	KTU-F11098	595911	Prof. Sohan Placid John	Electrical Engineering

Name of the Post:

Lady Faculty Representative (1 post)

Sl. No.	KTUID	PEN	Name	Department
1.	KTU-15132	603609	Dr. Ajitha A R	Civil Engineering

17-02-2023

Dr. Abdul Nizar M

Dean UG (Returning Officer)

DEAN (UG Studies) College of Engineering Trivandrum Thiruvananthapuram-695 016.