Sl. No	Name of the Student	Department	Course	Semester	Period of stay
1	Aswin Prasobh	AEI	B.Tech	S4 AEI	21 September to 29 September
2	Adarsh R	AR	B-Arch	S4 AR	21 September to 29 September
3	Ashin Roshan K S	CE	B-Tech	S4 C2	24 September to 29 September
4	Gulzar hussain	CE	B-Tech	S4 C2	24 September to 29 September
5	Isaak lalrinchhana	CE	B-Tech	S4 C2	24 September to 29 September
6	Lalrammuanpuia	CE	B-Tech	S4 C2	24 September to 29 September
7	Lalrinpuia	CE	B-Tech	S4 C2	24 September to 29 September
8	RAHUL RAMACHANDRAN	CE	B-Tech	S4 C2	24 September to 29 September
9	Abhijith T R	CE	B-Tech	S4 C1	21 September to 29 September
10	ADITHYAN C	CE	B-Tech	S4 C1	21 September to 29 September
11	ASWIN S	CE	B-Tech	S4 C1	21 September to 29 September
12	Lalrammuanpuia	CE	B-Tech	S4 C1	21 September to 29 September
13	MIDHUN BABU	CE	B-Tech	S4 C1	21 September to 29 September
14	Yadhu Krishna	CE	B-Tech	S4 C1	21 September to 29 September
15	Aswin Jayaji	CS	B.Tech S4 CS 21 September to 2		21 September to 29 September
16	Arjun P	CS	B.Tech	S4 CS	21 September to 29 September
17	Arjun Dinesh	CS	B.Tech	S4 CS	21 September to 29 September

Sl. No	Name of the Student	Department	Course	Semester	Period of stay
18	Ajin Baby	CS	B.Tech	S4 CS	21 September to 29 September
19	Febin D Sam	EC	B.Tech	S4 EC	21 September to 29 September
20	Gautham V Nair	EC	B.Tech	S4 EC	21 September to 29 September
21	AKHIL J	EC	B.Tech	S4 EC	21 September to 29 September
22	ATHUL.K	EC	B.Tech	S4 EC	21 September to 29 September
23	Aswin Sekhar	EC	B.Tech	S4 EC	21 September to 29 September
24	ALTHAF MUHAMMED A K	EC	B.Tech	S4 EC	21 September to 29 September
25	Pranav MV	EC	B.Tech	S4 EC	21 September to 29 September
26	Ahmed Rishad B A	EC	B.Tech	S4 EC	21 September to 29 September
27	ABINAV U A	EC	B.Tech	S4 EC	21 September to 29 September
28	DAWA NAMGYAL	EC	B.Tech	S4 EC	21 September to 29 September
29	Midhun S	EE	B-Tech	S4 E1	21 September to 29 September
30	RASHI NIYAS P	EE	B-Tech	S4 E1	21 September to 29 September
31	Vigneswaran K S	EE	B-Tech	S4 E1	21 September to 29 September
32	Nidheesh N	EE	B-Tech	S4 E1	21 September to 29 September
33	Akash Madhu	EE	B-Tech	S4 E1	21 September to 29 September
34	Amal P S	EE	B-Tech	S4 E1	21 September to 29 September

Sl. No	Name of the Student	Department	Course	Semester	Period of stay
35	AKHILKUMAR H	EE	B-Tech	S4 E1	21 September to 29 September
36	ASHIQUE S PRAKASH	EE	B-Tech	S4 E1	21 September to 29 September
37	Akhiljith T Binu	EE	B-Tech	S4 E1	21 September to 29 September
38	ALBART SAJU	EE	B-Tech	S4 E1	21 September to 29 September
39	Sandeep.P	EE	B-Tech	S4 E1	21 September to 29 September
40	Sidharth P A	EE	B-Tech	S4 E1	21 September to 29 September
41	Adesh S	EE	B-Tech	S4 E1	21 September to 29 September
42	ABDUL HAKEEM VP	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
43	Abhijith VV	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
44	Abhiram p	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
45	Adarsh Sathyan	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
46	Adharsh	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
47	Aravind Gopal V	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
48	ARJUN K	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
49	Ashutosh Kumar	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
50	ASIF ALI S	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1 27 September to 29 September	
51	ASWIN KRISHNA	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September

Sl. No	Name of the Student	Department	Course	Semester	Period of stay
52	AVINASH K P	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
53	D S GOVIND KRISHNA	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
54	Dhanush ap	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
55	GOKUL PS	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
56	Gokul Vijayan	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
57	Hashim NM	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
58	KAUSHIK B S	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
59	MOHAMED ASHIQUE. CP	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
60	Mohammad Salih P	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
61	Mohammed Adil M	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
62	Muhammad Faiz M	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
63	Rishav Prakash	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
64	SARATH M	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
65	Sivakumar S	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
66	Sreejith c p	ME	B-Tech	S4 M1	27 September to 29 September
67	ABHIJITH S VARMA	ME	B-Tech S4 IE 21 September to 29 September to 2		21 September to 29 September
68	Akhil M	ME	B-Tech	S4 IE	21 September to 29 September

Sl. No	Name of the Student	Department	ment Course Semester		Period of stay		
69	ARJUN N S	ME	B-Tech S4 IE 21 September to 29		21 September to 29 September		
70	Ashutosh Harish	ME	B-Tech	S4 IE	21 September to 29 September		
71	JINUSANKAR K V	ME	B-Tech	S4 IE	21 September to 29 September		
72	Kamalraj P V	ME	B-Tech	S4 IE	21 September to 29 September		
73	KIRAN K GEEVER	ME	B-Tech	S4 IE	21 September to 29 September		
74	SHARON ROY	ME	B-Tech	S4 IE	21 September to 29 September		
75	SHIBIN K J	ME	B-Tech	S4 IE	21 September to 29 September		
Note:	Temporary inmates shall not be allowed to stay in the hostel beyond the period of stay shown here since, students from next batch are allotted in the rooms from the next day.						

WARDEN

Sl. No	Name of the Student	Department	Course and Semester	Period of stay
1	SYAM S	CE	M2 Geotechnical Engg	21 September to 29 September
2	ABHIJITH CHANDRA BOSE	CE	M2 Geotechnical Engg	21 September to 29 September
3	PRINCE D G	CE	M2 Environmental Engg	21 September to 29 September
4	Ajay Ashokan E	CE	M2 Environmental Engg	21 September to 29 September
5	ABHIJITH N	CS	M2- Computer Science and Engineering	21 September to 29 September
6	Fuad Saneen PK	CS	M2- Computer Science and Engineering	21 September to 29 September
7	Benson K Thomas	CS	M2- Computer Science and Engineering	21 September to 29 September
8	Jobin Johnson	CS	M2- Computer Science and Engineering	21 September to 29 September
9	Amal Vishnu N K	CS	M2- Information security	21 September to 29 September
10	Jithu Vijay V P	CS	M2- Information security	21 September to 29 September
11	Muhammed Siyad A	CS	M2- Information security	21 September to 29 September
12	A NANDHAN	EC	M2- AIE	21 September to 29 September
13	Dijoy Johny	EE	M2- Control Systems	21 September to 29 September
14	Jishnu R	EE	M2- Control Systems	21 September to 29 September
15	ANOOP CHANDRA	EE	M2- Control Systems	21 September to 29 September

Sl. No	Name of the Student	Department	Course and Semester	Period of stay
16	SKANDAKUMAR B	EE	M2- Control Systems	21 September to 29 September
17	ARJUN RAJ J	EE	M2- Control Systems	21 September to 29 September
18	AKSHAY S P	MCA	S2 MCA	21 September to 29 September
19	Alen Sam Cherian	MCA	S2 MCA	21 September to 29 September
20	Amaljith C	MCA	S2 MCA	21 September to 29 September
21	Vineeth Kumar	MCA	S2 MCA	21 September to 29 September
22	ACHU S	ME	M2 Machine Design	21 September to 29 September
23	MD ASJAD RAZA	ME	M2 Machine Design	21 September to 29 September
24	ARJUN DAS	ME	M2 Machine Design	21 September to 29 September
25	Abhijith K	ME	M2 Thermal Science	21 September to 29 September
26	ADISH P MADHU	ME	M2 Thermal Science	21 September to 29 September
27	AKSHAY P	ME	M2 Thermal Science	21 September to 29 September
28	Aswin T	ME	M2 Thermal Science	21 September to 29 September
29	KRISHNARAM K K	ME	M2 Thermal Science	21 September to 29 September
30	AJAX JOJY	ME	M2 Propulsion Engg	21 September to 29 September
31	Sharath madhavan k	ME	M2 Propulsion Engg	21 September to 29 September
32	Akhil S	ME	M2 Industrial Engg	21 September to 29 September

Sl. No	Name of the Student	Department	Course and Semester	Period of stay	
33	Eby Eugene	ME	M2 Industrial Engg	21 September to 29 September	
Note:	Temporary inmates shall not be allowed to stay in the hostel beyond the period of stay shown here since, students from next batch are allotted in the rooms from the next day.				

WARDEN