No. PRL/CET/2017 Dt.01.08.2017

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Ref:-\_Council minutes dated 31/7/2017.

With reference to the above, the Students Welfare Committee, is re-constituted for the academic year 2017-2018, with the following members.

1. Dr. Raju G, HoD (MBA) - Co-ordinator

2. Prof. N. Sasi, Asso. Prof. (ME) - Member

3. Prof. Jose T. Joseph, HoD (MCA)4. Prof. Angeo Varghese, Asst. Prof. (Chemistry)Member

**PRINCIPAL** 

To

- 1. Dean, PG
- 2. Dean, UG
- 3. Dean, Research
- 4. All HoDs
- 5. All Committee Members