No. PRL/CET/2017 Dt.01.08.2017

OFFICE ORDER

Ref:-_Council minutes dated 31/7/2017.

With reference to the above, the Students Grievance Redressal Committee, is re-constituted for the academic year 2017-2018, with the following members.

1. Dr. A. Samson, Professor (ME) Co-ordinator 2. Dr. Sreejaya P., Asst. Prof. (EE) Member 3. Dr. D. Biju Lal, Asso. Prof. (ME) Member

4. Dr. V. Hema, Asso. Prof. (Maths)-Member

To

- 1. Dean, PG
- 2. Dean, UG
- 3. Dean, Research
- 4. All HoDs
- 5. All Committee Members

PRINCIPAL